MLS Coverage

Bloomington/Normal MLS (BNAR)

Capitol Area MLS (CAAR) – Logan, Springfield and Sangamon Counties

Central IL (CIBOR) – Livingston and Effingham Counties

Champaign County MLS (CCAR)

Dekalb County MLS
– Dekalb County

Eygptian Area MLS (EBOR) – Alexander, Clay, Clinton, Edwards, Effingham, Fayetter, Franklin, Gallatin, Hamilton, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Lawrence, Marion, Massau, Perry, Pope, Pupisk, Richland, Saline, Union, Wabash, Washington, Wayne, Whote and Williamson Counties

Freeport/Galena MLS

Greater Gateway Association of Realtors (GGAR)

Kankakee-Iqoquios-Ford (AOR)

Midwest Real Estate Data (MRED) – Barrington, Boone, Burea, Cook, Dekalb, DuPage, Elgin, Kane, Kankakee, Kendal, Lake, La Salle, McHenry, Ogle, Will, Winnebago & All counties surrounding Chicago

Logan County MLS (LCAR)

Peoria MLS
– Marshall, McLean, Peoria, Tazewell and Woodford Counties

Rockford Area MLS
– Boone, Ogle, and Winnebago Counties

Southwest IL (SIRMLS)
– Madison, Monroe, Randolph, St Claire and St. Clark Counties